GEHC
GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.Compliant · 62/100
Data as of 2026-02-04Price
Shariah compliance
GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. is compliant: debt vs. market cap at 29.67% against a 33% limit, and cash & interest-bearing assets vs. market cap at 13.32% against a 33% limit. Nothing in the arithmetic is close to a threshold.
- Interest income not separately disclosed in filings; assumed immaterial (cash+securities / market cap = 13.3% < 20%).
Screening standard
The evidence
| Test | Figure | Limit | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Passed: Business activityBusiness activity is compliant. | compliant | ||
| Passed: Debt vs. market capinterest-bearing debt / market cap = 29.67% (< 33% limit). | 29.67% | < 33.00% | |
| Passed: Interest income vs. revenueInterest income not separately disclosed; assumed immaterial (cash+securities / market cap = 13.3% < 20% threshold). | compliant | ||
| Passed: Cash & interest-bearing assets vs. market cap(cash + interest-bearing securities) / market cap = 13.32% (< 33% limit). | 13.32% | < 33.00% |
Every number, sourced
Figures read directly from SEC EDGAR XBRL facts. Don't trust us — verify.
| Figure | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Total revenueRevenue from contract with customer excluding assessed tax | $20.6B | |
| Interest-bearing debtLong term debt | $10.0B | |
| Cash & interest-bearing securitiesCash and cash equivalents at carrying value | $4.5B | |
| Total assetsAssets | $36.9B | |
| Shares outstandingEntity common stock shares outstanding | 454.9M shares | |
| 24-month avg. price24-month trailing average, not today's live price | $74.125 |
Controversies
Separate from the shariah verdict above — always.
No flags. This company isn't on the BNC (Boycott National Committee) priority or divestment lists, or any grassroots BDS-supported campaign we line.
Market data
| Market capShares × average price, not today's spot price | $33.7B | |
| Day lowToday's intraday low | — | |
| Day highToday's intraday high | — | |
| 52-week lowLowest close in the past year | — | |
| 52-week highHighest close in the past year | — | |
| VolumeShares traded today | — | |
| Average volume3-month daily average | — | |
| P/E ratioPrice ÷ trailing 12-month earnings | — | |
| Forward P/EPrice ÷ next year's estimated earnings | — | |
| EPSNet income per share, trailing twelve months | — |
Dividend
| Annual dividendforward estimate | — | |
| Dividend yieldAnnual dividend ÷ share price | — | |
| Last paidMost recent actual payment | — | |
| Next ex-dividend date | — | |
| Payout ratioShare of earnings paid out as dividends | — |
Dividend purification
Not computable from disclosed filings.